Knowledgebase: Computers > Icon HD
What is the "factory reset" in Icon HD for?
Posted by Gianluca Tedone, Last modified by Gianluca Tedone on 05 October 2012 07:22 AM
Q. What is the "factory reset" in Icon HD for?

A. This option is provided in order to solve some rare cases of connection issues with the PC or Mac. To use it, choose "factory reset" under "settings/about Icon HD". This re-initializes the Icon HD (you don't lose any dives).
(30 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please complete the below captcha challenge (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

Powered by 21Style